forbot
UAH
Products catalog : Teta Install, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
+38 (068) 774-70-74
Teta Install, OOO
  • Teta Install, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

The boiler is solid Idmar KW-GSN 1140 kW
In stock 
Price:
630749.98 UAH
Industrial solid fuel boilers from 150 kW to 1 MW are used for heating and hot water supply enterprises, harvesting and storage facilities, administrative and residential and office buildings, vehicle maintenance stations. In the production of these boilers are used, steel sheets a thickness of 5...
Group: Solid fuel boilers
Solid fuel boiler GK-1 Idmar
In stock 
Boiler LCD Series -1 (capacity of 10-100 kW) is designed to work on all types of solid fuel. Configured square shape, made of stainless steel boiler (5-8 mm). The principle of operation of the boiler based on the method of layerwise combustion, thereby burning cycle of a load increases. The...
Group: Solid fuel boilers
Installing gasifying biomass HQ-LX 3000 / 2800-3200 m³
In stock 
Price:
11612979.45 UAH
Installing gasifying biomass HQ-LX 3000 / 2800-3200 m³ Only Ukrainian gasifier BIOMASS fuel: wood chips 30-50 mm agrosoloma 100 mm, humidity 15% capacity from 240 to 3200 cubic meters. Cubic meters.   Biomass gasification process is not complete combustion and as a result of receiving the...
Group: Boiler equipment
Installing gasifying biomass HQ-LX 2600 / 2200-2600 m³
In stock 
Price:
10403343.14 UAH
Installing gasifying biomass HQ-LX 2600 / 2200-2600 m³ Only Ukrainian gasifier BIOMASS fuel: wood chips 30-50 mm agrosoloma 100 mm, humidity 15% capacity from 240 to 3200 cubic meters. Cubic meters.   Biomass gasification process is not complete combustion and as a result of receiving the...
Group: Boiler equipment
Installing gasifying biomass HQ-LX 2400 / 1600-1800 m³
In stock 
Price:
9193622.74 UAH
Installing gasifying biomass HQ-LX 2400 / 1600-1800 m³ Only Ukrainian gasifier BIOMASS fuel: wood chips 30-50 mm agrosoloma 100 mm, humidity 15% capacity from 240 to 3200 cubic meters. Cubic meters.   Biomass gasification process is not complete combustion and as a result of receiving the...
Group: Boiler equipment
Installing gasifying biomass HQ-LX 2200 / 1200-1400 m³
In stock 
Price:
7983902.35 UAH
Installing gasifying biomass HQ-LX 2200 / 1200-1400 m³ Only Ukrainian gasifier BIOMASS fuel: wood chips 30-50 mm agrosoloma 100 mm, humidity 15% capacity from 240 to 3200 cubic meters. Cubic meters.   Biomass gasification process is not complete combustion and as a result of receiving the...
Group: Boiler equipment
Installing gasifying biomass HQ-LX 1800 / 480-680 m³
In stock 
Price:
6048433.8 UAH
Installing gasifying biomass HQ-LX 1800 / 480-680 m³ Only Ukrainian gasifier BIOMASS fuel: wood chips 30-50 mm agrosoloma 100 mm, humidity 15% capacity from 240 to 3200 cubic meters. Cubic meters.   Biomass gasification process is not complete combustion and as a result of receiving the...
Group: Boiler equipment
Installing gasifying biomass HQ-LX 1500 / 240-320 m³
In stock 
Price:
5443615.65 UAH
Installing gasifying biomass HQ-LX 1500 / 240-320 m³ Only Ukrainian gasifier BIOMASS fuel: wood chips 30-50 mm agrosoloma 100 mm, humidity 15% capacity from 240 to 3200 cubic meters. Cubic meters.   Biomass gasification process is not complete combustion and as a result of receiving the...
Group: Boiler equipment
Pellet STEHIO burner - Prom 500 kW
In stock 
Price:
359022.76 UAH
Pellet STEHIO burner - Prom 500 kW     Flare pellet Stehio A burner for pellet STEHIO PROM - series industrial burners from 100 kW to 1500 kW. This device for burning wood and agropellet used for heating industrial buildings naznacheniya.Pelletnye burner Ukrainian production STEHIO. Burner...
Group: Components for gas equipment
Pellet STEHIO burner - Prom 400 kW
In stock 
Price:
298114.01 UAH
Pellet STEHIO burner - Prom 400 kW     Flare pellet Stehio A burner for pellet STEHIO PROM - series industrial burners from 100 kW to 1500 kW. This device for burning wood and agropellet used for heating industrial buildings naznacheniya.Pelletnye burner Ukrainian production STEHIO. Burner...
Group: Components for gas equipment
Pellet STEHIO burner - Prom 300 kW
In stock 
Price:
234839.09 UAH
Pellet STEHIO burner - Prom 300 kW     Flare pellet Stehio A burner for pellet STEHIO PROM - series industrial burners from 100 kW to 1500 kW. This device for burning wood and agropellet used for heating industrial buildings naznacheniya.Pelletnye burner Ukrainian production STEHIO. Burner...
Group: Components for gas equipment
Pellet STEHIO burner - Prom 250 kW
In stock 
Price:
201351.24 UAH
Pellet STEHIO burner - Prom 250 kW     Flare pellet Stehio A burner for pellet STEHIO PROM - series industrial burners from 100 kW to 1500 kW. This device for burning wood and agropellet used for heating industrial buildings naznacheniya.Pelletnye burner Ukrainian production STEHIO. Burner...
Group: Components for gas equipment
Pellet STEHIO burner - Prom 200 kW
In stock 
Price:
173323.46 UAH
Pellet STEHIO burner - Prom 200 kW     Flare pellet Stehio A burner for pellet STEHIO PROM - series industrial burners from 100 kW to 1500 kW. This device for burning wood and agropellet used for heating industrial buildings naznacheniya.Pelletnye burner Ukrainian production STEHIO. Burner...
Group: Components for gas equipment
Pellet STEHIO burner - Prom 100 kW
In stock 
Price:
100311.62 UAH
Pellet STEHIO burner - Prom 100 kW     Flare pellet Stehio A burner for pellet STEHIO PROM - series industrial burners from 100 kW to 1500 kW. This device for burning wood and agropellet used for heating industrial buildings naznacheniya.Pelletnye burner Ukrainian production STEHIO. Burner...
Group: Components for gas equipment
Solid fuel boiler (class 2) BRS TM-T- 0.1N (100 kw) manual feed
In stock 
Price:
211338.2 UAH
Solid fuel boiler (class 2) BRS TM-T- 0.1N (100 kw) manual feed ADVANTAGES:   possibility of burning fuel humidity to 50% SPECIFICATIONS The power control range from 30 to 100% efficiency - 85% Operating pressure coolant, - no more than 0.2 to 6.0 bar Maximum temperature at the...
Group: Industrial boilers

Description

Products catalog Teta Install, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
UAH
Все товары компании | Тета Инсталл
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
+38 (068) 774-70-74
Тета Инсталл, ООО
  • Тета Инсталл, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Котел твердотопливный Идмар KW-GSN 1140 кВт
В наличии 
Цена:
623044.08 UAH
Промышленные твердотопливные котлы мощностью от 150 кВт до 1 МВт предназначены для отопления и горячего водоснабжения предприятий, заготовительно-складских помещений, административно-бытовых и офисных зданий, станций технического обслуживания автотранспорта. В производстве данных котлов...
Группа: Твердотопливные котлы
Котел твердотопливный Идмар GK-1
В наличии 
Котел серии ЖК-1 (мощностью 10-100 кВт) предназначен для работы на всех видах твердого топлива. Выполнен квадратной формы, изготавливается из высококачественной котловой стали (5-8 мм). Принцип работы котла основан на методе послойного сжигания топлива, благодаря чему цикл прогорания одной...
Группа: Твердотопливные котлы
Установка газифицирующая на биомассе HQ-LX 3000/2800-3200 м³
В наличии 
Цена:
11471103.17 UAH
Установка газифицирующая на биомассе HQ-LX 3000/2800-3200 м³ ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЕ В УКРАИНЕ ГАЗОГЕНЕРАТОРЫ НА БИОМАССЕ топливо: щепа 30-50 мм, агросолома 100 мм, влажность 15% производительность от 240 м. куб до 3200 м. куб Газификация биомассы процесс не полного сгорания топлива и как результат...
Группа: Оборудование котельное
Установка газифицирующая на биомассе HQ-LX 2600/2200-2600 м³
В наличии 
Цена:
10276245.05 UAH
Установка газифицирующая на биомассе HQ-LX 2600/2200-2600 м³ ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЕ В УКРАИНЕ ГАЗОГЕНЕРАТОРЫ НА БИОМАССЕ топливо: щепа 30-50 мм, агросолома 100 мм, влажность 15% производительность от 240 м. куб до 3200 м. куб Газификация биомассы процесс не полного сгорания топлива и как результат...
Группа: Оборудование котельное
Установка газифицирующая на биомассе HQ-LX 2400/1600-1800 м³
В наличии 
Цена:
9081303.86 UAH
Установка газифицирующая на биомассе HQ-LX 2400/1600-1800 м³ ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЕ В УКРАИНЕ ГАЗОГЕНЕРАТОРЫ НА БИОМАССЕ топливо: щепа 30-50 мм, агросолома 100 мм, влажность 15% производительность от 240 м. куб до 3200 м. куб Газификация биомассы процесс не полного сгорания топлива и как результат...
Группа: Оборудование котельное
Установка газифицирующая на биомассе HQ-LX 2200/1200-1400 м³
В наличии 
Цена:
7886362.66 UAH
Установка газифицирующая на биомассе HQ-LX 2200/1200-1400 м³ ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЕ В УКРАИНЕ ГАЗОГЕНЕРАТОРЫ НА БИОМАССЕ топливо: щепа 30-50 мм, агросолома 100 мм, влажность 15% производительность от 240 м. куб до 3200 м. куб Газификация биомассы процесс не полного сгорания топлива и как результат...
Группа: Оборудование котельное
Установка газифицирующая на биомассе HQ-LX 1800/480-680 м³
В наличии 
Цена:
5974539.83 UAH
Установка газифицирующая на биомассе HQ-LX 1800/480-680 м³ ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЕ В УКРАИНЕ ГАЗОГЕНЕРАТОРЫ НА БИОМАССЕ топливо: щепа 30-50 мм, агросолома 100 мм, влажность 15% производительность от 240 м. куб до 3200 м. куб Газификация биомассы процесс не полного сгорания топлива и как результат...
Группа: Оборудование котельное
Установка газифицирующая на биомассе HQ-LX 1500/240-320 м³
В наличии 
Цена:
5377110.76 UAH
Установка газифицирующая на биомассе HQ-LX 1500/240-320 м³ ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЕ В УКРАИНЕ ГАЗОГЕНЕРАТОРЫ НА БИОМАССЕ топливо: щепа 30-50 мм, агросолома 100 мм, влажность 15% производительность от 240 м. куб до 3200 м. куб Газификация биомассы процесс не полного сгорания топлива и как результат...
Группа: Оборудование котельное
Пеллетные горелки STEHIO - Prom 500 кВт
В наличии 
Цена:
354636.56 UAH
Пеллетные горелки STEHIO - Prom 500 кВт Факельная пеллетная Stehio Горелка на пеллете STEHIO PROM - серия промышленных горелок от 100 кВт до 1500 кВт. Это устройство для сжигания древесных и агропеллет, используется для отопления зданий промышленного назначения.Пеллетные горелки украинского...
Группа: Горелки пеллетные
Пеллетные горелки STEHIO - Prom 400 кВт
В наличии 
Цена:
294471.94 UAH
Пеллетные горелки STEHIO - Prom 400 кВт Факельная пеллетная Stehio Горелка на пеллете STEHIO PROM - серия промышленных горелок от 100 кВт до 1500 кВт. Это устройство для сжигания древесных и агропеллет, используется для отопления зданий промышленного назначения.Пеллетные горелки украинского...
Группа: Горелки пеллетные
Пеллетные горелки STEHIO - Prom 300 кВт
В наличии 
Цена:
231970.05 UAH
Пеллетные горелки STEHIO - Prom 300 кВт Факельная пеллетная Stehio Горелка на пеллете STEHIO PROM - серия промышленных горелок от 100 кВт до 1500 кВт. Это устройство для сжигания древесных и агропеллет, используется для отопления зданий промышленного назначения.Пеллетные горелки украинского...
Группа: Горелки пеллетные
Пеллетные горелки STEHIO - Prom 250 кВт
В наличии 
Цена:
198891.32 UAH
Пеллетные горелки STEHIO - Prom 250 кВт Факельная пеллетная Stehio Горелка на пеллете STEHIO PROM - серия промышленных горелок от 100 кВт до 1500 кВт. Это устройство для сжигания древесных и агропеллет, используется для отопления зданий промышленного назначения.Пеллетные горелки украинского...
Группа: Горелки пеллетные
Пеллетные горелки STEHIO - Prom 200 кВт
В наличии 
Цена:
171205.96 UAH
Пеллетные горелки STEHIO - Prom 200 кВт Факельная пеллетная Stehio Горелка на пеллете STEHIO PROM - серия промышленных горелок от 100 кВт до 1500 кВт. Это устройство для сжигания древесных и агропеллет, используется для отопления зданий промышленного назначения.Пеллетные горелки украинского...
Группа: Горелки пеллетные
Пеллетные горелки STEHIO - Prom 100 кВт
В наличии 
Цена:
99086.11 UAH
Пеллетные горелки STEHIO - Prom 100 кВт Факельная пеллетная Stehio Горелка на пеллете STEHIO PROM - серия промышленных горелок от 100 кВт до 1500 кВт. Это устройство для сжигания древесных и агропеллет, используется для отопления зданий промышленного назначения.Пеллетные горелки украинского...
Группа: Горелки пеллетные
Твердотопливный котел (класс 2) BRS TM-T- 0,1Н (100 кВт) ручная подача
В наличии 
Цена:
208756.27 UAH
Твердотопливный котел (класс 2) BRS TM-T- 0,1Н (100 кВт) ручная подача ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА: возможность сжигания топлива влажностью до 50% ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ Диапазон регулирования мощности от 30 до 100% Коэффициент полезного действия - 85 % Рабочее давление теплоносителя,не более...
Группа: Промышленные котлы

Описание

Каталог товаров Тета Инсталл, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги